Dealing With Demons

Released on January 28, 2017
By Atmosphere Records
Dealing With Demons


Words by Gregor Samsa
Music by The Black Veils

Produced by The Black Veils & Gianluca Lo Presti (Nevica su 4.0) Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Lotostudio, Ravenna

Gregor Samsa: Vocals
Mario d’Anelli: Guitars, Synth, Drum Machine, Drums
Filippo Scalzo: Bass

Alessandro Antolini: Drums (Tracks 2, 8, 9, 10)


  1. The Persistence of Memory
  2. Nothing Is Pure
  3. The Ghost Inside
  4. Reptile (Chant for Cold-Blooded Creatures)
  5. True Beauty Attacks!
  6. Prinsengracht
  7. The Comforting Taste of Another Springtime Torture
  8. Freyja
  9. Dealing With Demons
  10. The Wicker Man
  11. The Disintegration of the Persistence of Memory


Dealing With Demons

The Comforting Taste of Another Springtime Torture

© The Black Veils - Copyright 2021